Thursday, 8 July 2010

Doodlezine Issue Four

Many thanks to everyone who submitted to Issue Four
here is the list of doodlers who made it into this issue

Emma Carlisle                                             

Gary Goodman

Seb Cazes

Ben Carr

Michele Guidarini
Caroline Panico

Alain Valet
Jahan Gerrard
Desdemona Mccannon

Ruby Bradshaw

John Vernon Lord

Isaac Whitehouse

Stephen Fowler

Martyn Fox

Laura Alvarez

Cynthia Lim

Saga Bergebo

Parvinder Sondhi

Louise Norman

Nikki Pinder

Louis Michel (masai)

Cover Abi Whitehouse

No comments:

Post a Comment